Tummy talk


I’m feeling pretty bloated after the excesses of Christmas. I admit to not holding back over the festive season, chomping my way through mince pies, christmas pud, endless chocolates, roast potatoes and all the other delights on offer. And I enjoyed every minute of it!

That was until yesterday in the gym and I was practically on the floor after 3 minutes on the cross trainer. I had to take a break – but then did get back on. So browsing on the internet today for some inspiration for my real work blog I stumbled on this site where mummy’s share their tummies! Take a peek… Seems like I’m not the only mum in the world with a jelly belly and 3 year old child!

About Tara

Writer, explorer, mother, sometimes desperate housewife
This entry was posted in Mummy stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

