The never-ending to-do list of life


I love writing lists. I’ve endless lists and lists of
lists. They make me feel organised and on top of my life and
there’s nothing more satisfying than ticking a task completed on my daily
to-do list. Think about how many lists you’ve got on the go. My
current are: New year’s resolutions Shopping for food Things to do
in the house Book recommendations for 2011 Possible courses to
enrol on Ideas for summer holidays General admin – book dentist,
label school uniform etc Everyday I start with a list. Without one
I lack purpose. It’s also a memory thing as there’s no way I could
remember all this stuff. Are you a lover of lists?

About Tara

Writer, explorer, mother, sometimes desperate housewife
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

